TRGA |Site Info
Online users (0)
No users online.
Upcoming Events
SWTOR News
The Dark vs. Light event is here and it offers players the chance to earn iconic rewards by playing through Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ including Flashpoints, Class Stories, Warzones, Knights of the Fallen Empire and more! Learn more a...
Published Jun 23, 2016
Battle for control of the galaxy in the new Dark vs. Light Event starting June 28th! Earn galactic rewards as your side fights to dominate. Are you up for the challenge?
Published Jun 23, 2016
BioWare™ and Lucasfilm today announced details of the latest chapter in the episodic storyline of Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ – Knights of the Fallen Empire.
Published Jun 8, 2016
BioWare™ and Lucasfilm today released the latest chapter in the episodic storyline of Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ – Knights of the Fallen Empire.
Published Jun 3, 2016
We’re happy to announce that the next stop in the Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ Community Cantina Tour will be happening on Saturday, July 16th 2016!
Published May 18, 2016

Scheduled Maintenance Periods

By Trean - Posted Dec 17, 11

Hello everyone, we wanted to inform you of a couple of upcoming scheduled maintenance windows.

Generally speaking we are aiming to limit our scheduled maintenance period to once a week, on Tuesdays. We are aiming for this weekly maintenance period to take place in an off-peak time for both North American and European players. We are also aiming to inform players of the precise duration of any weekly maintenance period at least 24 hours before the maintenance begins.

The upcoming maintenance windows (detailed below) are exceptions, and are needed to prepare ourselves for our official launch on December 20th.

Maintenance Window #2:

Date: Evening of December 19th (CST)

Time: 6PM CST (4PM PST/7PM EST/12AM GMT/1AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to complete before 11PM CST, and will mark the end of Early Game Access for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Maintenance Window #3:

Date: Early hours of December 22nd (CST)

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than three hours, but could be extended.

Thanks for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars: The Old Republic.

Notices