TRGA|Site Info
Online users (0)
No users online.
Upcoming Events
SWTOR News
Celebrate Life Day from December 16 – January 6 with snowball fights, sleigh rides and more!
Published Dec 16, 2014
Celebrate the Third Anniversary for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ with Three-Credit Strongholds and free Anniversary Decorations!
Published Dec 10, 2014
Face Revan in an All-New Story-Driven Adventure with Brand-New Levels of Cinematic Storytelling, Explosive Battles and More
Published Dec 9, 2014
Shadow of Revan, the newest SWTOR Digital Expansion, is now live! Are you prepared to fight Revan's army?
Published Dec 9, 2014
Revan has returned and you must fight to stop Revan’s deadly plan in the Shadow of Revan expansion, now live!
Published Dec 9, 2014

Guild Reformed

Hedd a posted Jun 16, 12
TRGA has been reformed on the new server.  Contact most of the aforementioned on the new server thread (or post here would be appreciated) or stop by Mumble for guild invites.  We'll get the guild bank hammered out and hopefully get everyone back under one flag shortly.

Welcome Allied Rangers!

Trean posted Apr 17, 12
The remaining members of Allied Rangers are rolling into TRGA.  Welcome back to those that rolled with us in Aion.
Dahon woot!!!
Sylvanus er;vp,r ..... oops. Welcome.
Andy HELLZZZ YEAHHHHH It's good to see you guys!
As a thanks for being one of our most valued players, all active subscriber accounts with a Level 50 character as of April 12, 2012, 12:00 PM CDT, 5:00 PM GMT, will receive 30 days of game time** at no charge in appreciation for your support and loyalty.

Just be sure you are an active subscriber (signed up for a recurring subscription or redeemed a Game Time Code) and have a Level 50 character by April 12, 2012, 12:00PM CDT, 5:00PM GMT.

If you qualify, you'll receive an email notification from 'The Old Republic™ Community'. The 30 days of game time will show up on your account by April 24, 2012, 11:59PM CDT/ April 25, 2012, 4:59AM GMT (the 30 days of game time will be added to your account at the end of your current billing period).

jarazix Apparently anyone who hits legacy 6 gets this as well

We will be bringing down servers for eight hours on April 12th, 2012 from 12:01AM CDT (April 11th, 10:01PM PDT/1:01AM EDT/6:01AM BST/7:01AM CEST/3:01PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST) in order to deploy Game Update 1.2 - Legacy. All game servers will be offline during this period. SWTOR.com will be available. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours, but could be extended.

Please note the timing on this maintenance period, which is beginning earlier than usual.

Game Update 1.2 – Legacy introduces new content and features for all Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ players. Earn new rewards and build your family tree with the expanded Legacy System, explore Lost Island, a new Flashpoint, challenge the new Operation: Explosive Conflict, and face off against your foes (or your allies) in Novare Coast, a new Warzone. You can also experience new daily missions on Corellia, customize your User Interface, create a new Guild Bank for your guild, and more! Learn more about Game Update 1.2 here!

Warzone: Novare Coast

Trean posted Apr 6, 12

We are excited to reveal Novare Coast, our latest Player-vs-Player Warzone featured in the upcoming Game Update 1.2 "Legacy” for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™!

On the war-torn planet of Denova, opposing forces vie for control of Novare Coast, a strategically vital beachhead that leads to the open oceans of Denova. Whoever controls this coastline will have a decisive advantage in taking control of the planet. To secure the beach, sides battle for control of three mortar turrets which can be used to pound the enemy with artillery fire.


Add premium days by pre-paying or completing an offer!
Notices